ABOUT SYMANTEC

Media Contacts

The individuals listed below are available to provide assistance for journalists and handle other media-related inquiries—not technical support. For technical assistance with our products, please visit the Technical Support web site.
Chief Communications Officer
Colleen Lacter
+1 (650) 527-7611
colleen_lacter@symantec.com
Team Lead
Kristen Batch
+1 (650) 527-5152
kristen_batch@symantec.com
Corporate Communications
Mara Mort
+ 1 (415) 850-8645
mara_mort@symantec.com
Government Affairs and Verticals
Noah Edwardsen
+1 (424) 750-7574
noah_edwardsen@symantec.com
Corporate Responsibility, Marketing, and Brand
McKenzie Gardner
+1 (650) 282-0295
mckenzie_gardner@symantec.com
Technology Leadership Lead
Mara Mort
+ 1 (415) 850-8645
mailto:mara_mort@symantec.com
Symantec Security Response
Camille Van Duyn
+1 (650) 527-3208
mailto:camille_vanduyn@symantec.com
Team Lead
Sarah Tolle
+ 1 (650) 527-5528
sarah_tolle@symantec.com
Norton Consumer and Small Business
Grace Kim
+ 1 (424) 750-7593
grace_kim@symantec.com
Mobile and Norton Zone
Deirdre Sena
+ 1 (424) 750-8470
deirdre_sena@symantec.com
Information Security
Spencer Parkinson
+ 1 (801) 995-7743
spencer_parkinson@symantec.com
Information Management
Jerry Gowen
+ 1 (503) 690-4714
jerry_gowen@symantec.com
Asia Pacific and Japan Region
Sumrita Chander
(+65) 64 13 4185
sumrita_chander@symantec.com
Verticals, Channels, Partners & Security Response
Libby Chang
+65 64 13 4187
libby_chang@symantec.com
Japan
Masaaki Yamamoto
(+81) 35 114 4308
masaaki_yamamoto@symantec.com
Asuka Nagai
(+81) 3 5114 4111
asuka_nagai@symantec.com
Greater China Region
Linda Wang
(+86) 10 85 18 0008
linda_wang@symantec.com
Christine Lo
(+886) 2 87615102
christine_lo@symantec.com
Australia and New Zealand
Debbie Sassine
(+61) 2 90 86 2140
debbie_sassine@symantec.com
Asia South and Korea
Belinda Lim
(+65) 6 41 34 306
belinda_lim@symantec.com
Korea
Ae-Ri Cho
(+82) 2 3468 2195
aeri_cho@symantec.com
India
Sagar Desai
(+91) 20 4075 4110
sagar_desai@symantec.com
Sanjana Shetty
(+91) 80 66698280
sanjana_shetty@symantec.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Paul Fox
+44 (0) 118943 7878
paul_fox@symantec.com
Germany
Antje Weber
(+49) 21 02 745 3892
antje_weber@symantec.com
Russia, CIS, Israel, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, and Czech Republic
Ewa Lis
(+48) 605 59 2112
ewa_lis@symantec.com
UK and Ireland
Emma Jeffs
+44 (0) 118 943 7507
+44 (0) 7515 315 302
emma_jeffs@symantec.com
Cherry Giles
+44 (0) 118 9436846
+44 (0) 7715 853726
cherry_giles@symantec.com
Nordics
Carolina Ramno
(+46) 8 457 3462
carolina_ramno@symantec.com
France
Fredric Boullard
(+33) 1 41 45 43 15
frederic_boullard@symantec.com
Italy
Angela Morollo
+39 02 36013200
+39 02 36013026
angela_morollo@symantec.com
Benelux and Iberia
Lilian Randzio
(+49) 21 02 745 3892
lilian_randzio@symantec.com
Emerging Middle East and Africa
Katie Beck
(+97) 1 55 300 6122
katie_beck@symantec.com
Technology Leadership
Jennifer Duffourg
+33 6 73 06 50 43
Jennifer_Duffourg@symantec.com
Stefan Wesche
(+49) 89 94 30 2510
stefan_wesche@symantec.com
Mexico
Heidi Cortes
(+52) 55 5091 0665
heidi_cortes@symantec.com
Brazil
Taiane Alves
(+55) 11 7114 1350
taiane_alves@symantec.com