Editing and deleting exchanges

Article:HOWTO62294  |  Created: 2011-12-13  |  Updated: 2014-05-19  |  Article URL http://www.symantec.com/docs/HOWTO62294
Article Type
How To


Subject


Editing and deleting exchanges

In Workflow Explorer, in the SymQ Configuration page, you can edit, delete, and save existing exchanges.

See About Workflow Explorer.

To edit exchanges

  1. Open Workflow Explorer.

    See Viewing Workflow Explorer.

  2. Click on the SymQ Configuration tab.

  3. In the left pane, click on the exchange configuration in which you want to edit an exchange.

    See About exchanges.

  4. In the right pane, click on the exchange that you want to edit.

  5. Click Edit.

  6. Click Save.

To delete exchanges

  1. Open Workflow Explorer.

    See Viewing Workflow Explorer.

  2. Click on the SymQ Configuration tab.

  3. In the left pane, click on the exchange configuration in which you want to delete an exchange.

    See About exchanges.

  4. In the right pane, click on the exchange that you want to delete.

  5. Click Delete.

    Warning:

    When you install Symantec Workflow, the default exchanges for SymQ are installed. Do not delete these exchanges; Workflow requires them. If you want to change these exchanges, add your own that override the defaults.


Legacy ID



v37030426_v66564686


Article URL http://www.symantec.com/docs/HOWTO62294


Terms of use for this information are found in Legal Notices