Deleting a server group
|Article:HOWTO74394|||||Created: 2012-03-02|||||Updated: 2012-03-16|||||Article URL http://www.symantec.com/docs/HOWTO74394|
Server groups let you view only specific servers in the list of servers. If you no longer want to use a server group, you can delete it. Deleting a server group does not delete the servers from Backup Exec. You can still back up and monitor servers after you delete the server group to which they belong.
See About server groups.
Article URL http://www.symantec.com/docs/HOWTO74394