Deleting a change template
|Article:HOWTO82272|||||Created: 2012-11-05|||||Updated: 2013-04-19|||||Article URL http://www.symantec.com/docs/HOWTO82272|
You can delete your change templates. For example, you may want to delete an obsolete change template.
To edit a change template
To open the Manage Change Plan Templates dialog box use one of the following options:
On the Manage Change Plan Templates page to the right of the template that you want to delete, click Delete.
When you click Delete, your change template is permanently deleted.
Article URL http://www.symantec.com/docs/HOWTO82272