An archived sent item icon reverts back to the original icon and creates a duplicate sent item on voting tracking
I understand that when an Outlook message uses the Voting Buttons, the Tracking information is not updated after the original message has been archived per the article http://www.symantec.com/docs/TECH71175. But when I click on the vaulted icon to look at the existing tracking, I get a conflict error and another sent items shows up for the users who voted after the original item was archived and the original archived sent item reverts back to the original icon prior to being vaulted. Has anyone seen this issue before with the voting buttons. I cannot seem to find anything on this issue. I have found similar behavior noted relating to read receipts. Is there something that I should have set or configured?