Details box incorrect during duplicate to tape
Backing up a server to disk (full + differential) and one stage is duplicating to tape. Got in this morning and tape needed to be overwritten (we normally erase it manually, but had forgotten. I clicked ok, and then duplicate stage began. I opened details and under SOURCE it listed the tape drive and under DESTINATION, it listed the server. Um...? This made no sense obviously. Watched it for a few minutes, and then lost my nerve and cancelled it. Checked the job definition, and it says duplicate to tape. Should I report this as a bug? Other users notice it? BE 2012.