Different prompt behaviour when deleting stubs in Outlook 2003 + 2010 ...
Anyone seen this scenario?
User A with Full-Access & Send-As rights on user B's mailbox.
User A adds user B's mailbox to their folder list in Outlook.
Using Outlook 2003, user A deletes an archived message's stub in user B's mailbox - they are prompted to delete the shortcut only or both the shortcut and archived message.
Using Outlook 2010, user A deletes an archived message's stub in user B's mailbox - they are NOT prompted for anything; the stub is deleted immediately but fortunately the message remains in the archive.
Is there any way to make Outlook 2010 behave like Outlook 2003 above?
EV 9.0.4 client and server with Exchange 2003. Outlook 2003/XP and Outlook 2010/Win7.