Do clients get re-added after they are automatically deleted?
This regards an environment running SEP 12.1 on client and SEPM is 12.1. Imagine a client running SEP is put in storage for a few months. If that SEP client is automatically deleted from the SEPM client list because it hasn't connected to the SEPM for an amount of days longer than set in the "Delete Clients that have not connect specified for specified time" setting, will it get re-added to the SEPM if reconnects again (assuming that the machine was NOT re-imaged and the SEP client was NOT re-installed?) If yes, will it become part of the same group it was in prior to being deleted automatically by the SEPM?
Thanks in advance,