DS 7.5 HEADS UP: Images may be deleted on Upgrade! TECH211692
The details are in the KB. Please be aware of this. We CAN NOT over-emphasize the need for a backup prior to upgrade. To play it safe, copy yoru deployment share off-box prior to upgrade, or to a different drive or something. It may also affect the copy file packages, but the biggest concern is images.
Bookmark that and watch. We have this in Dev already and are working on it. We'll update the KB as soon as we know.