Encryption Management Server shows duplicate entry of clients
Created: 19 May 2014 | 3 comments
Some of the encryption desktop clients are showing duplicate entry on Encryption Management Server. They are showing same time of last seen. Why is this happening and is it safe to delete the other entry. What will be the impact to the user.
Discussion Filed Under: