How do I turn off dynamic inclusion?
Created: 08 Mar 2013 • Updated: 20 Mar 2013 | 1 comment
This issue has been solved. See solution.
I have two vcenter backup jobs, one with machines selected for GRT, and another with GRT disabled. When a new VM is created it is automatically added to both jobs. How can I turn off this dynamic inclusion on one or both jobs?