How many versions or "sets" does BE save when backing up File/Folders?
We have several workstations that it's been requested by management that we only backup a few critical files/folders on, instead of complete image backups.
Having used the disk/volume backup feature, I made the mistake of saying that you could specify "sets" with files/folders just like you do with discs/volumes, which doesn't appear to be the case.
I've setup a File/Folder backup job, and run it a few times. I can see it versions the files, but it's not clear to me when it will stop. How many past versions will it retain? Is this something I can control?