How to set up backup job with overwrite on B2D
We have a backup job that stores data on B2D folder. At the job settings there is a keep for option that is set up to 1 hour. The backup works fine but afte "some" time there is no any data on the B2D folder. However I would like it to be overwritten. I suppose that the backup is removed after the 1 hour period. Is there any way to set up the backup job without the keep for option only with recommendation that the data should be overwritten? What's the best practise for?