If a client is already on a current version, will the Auto upgrade option re-install the client?
Created: 18 Jan 2013 | Updated: 18 Jan 2013 | 2 comments
This issue has been solved. See solution.
I use SCCM and during the imaging of new computers a SEP client gets installed. If an autoupgrade policy gets applied to an ou that has some computers with uptodate clients, will those clients get re-installed?