Offline clients removed after 30 days
Created: 21 Sep 2010 • Updated: 02 Nov 2010 | 7 comments
This issue has been solved. See solution.
Is there a setting within the manager console to increase the amount of time that can pass before a client is removed? I believe the default must be set for 30 days.