PGP Desktop Enrollment is unsual
Hi all, my situation is like this. when the pgp desktop prompt out, we will log in the password and next. After that, we select either we are a new user or not. Then next until we insert the next log in for single side on. However, after i click next on the new user prompt, it will straight away finish. Then i notice the file call pgp shredder will appear on the desktop which usually not.