PGP managed devices deleted from the universal server
Created: 25 Mar 2013 | 3 comments
I searched a device to delete from the universal server, instead of deleting the selected device I selected delete all matching devices.
All my devices are deleted.
Can I undo this task or do I need to restore the last backup?