PST migration and items deletion during migration process
I am new and not so familiar with that stuf.
Can anybody explain me, where I can set, that Items in PST file should not be deleted during the migration?
I noticed: If I do a client driven migration, the Item where still in the PST file after migration. But if I do a server driven migration the file is empty.
Does it have something to do with the retention categories?
Thanks in advance.