Restore-overwrite file option
Created: 22 Feb 2013 | Updated: 23 Apr 2013 | 5 comments
This issue has been solved. See solution.
If we are restoring the data to the same location and data is already there , and not checking allow overwrite option , How it will restore the data
Will it skip the files to be restored or will it create a second copy ?