SEPM 12.1 setting for old clients, how does it handle it
In SEPM 12.1 i can't find the setting anymore how SEPM handles my old endpoint clients, it seems like i have a little shortage in licenses thats why im asking.
I believe in the old version i could set when SEPM deletes the client, if its not online in XX days or something like that.
Where is this setting in SEPM 12.1? And how does it handle clients that are changed like a change in computer name.
Thanks for you help.