Set a Bunch of user to "Will not be deleted"
Created: 19 Feb 2014 • Updated: 20 Feb 2014 | 13 comments
This issue has been solved. See solution.
is there a script/or a way to set a bunch of users to "Will not be deleted" once added to EV.
im adding about 100 people and need to set them to "Will not be deleted" once they added to the Vault.