I need to backup my D drive.When my backup runs,there is some activity on the D drive.
I am not using the disable snapshot method.I am using snapshot should be created.
when backup runs,Snapshor D' is created for volume D which holds the changed blocks.
- Now Netbackup picks this D' or D?
- Snapshot is created when backup runs?
- snapshot is deleted when backup completes?