Temporarily disable all clients from av console
I would like to disable all clients temporarily for a day to troubleshoot some network saturation issues. If I go into the liveupdate settings and simply uncheck Use default management server will this disable liveupdates for those clients?
Also if I do this, it will deny it because Group Update provider is selected. I can uncheck that, but I dont want it to lose my settings. Will those settings remain if unchecked?
We are on version 12.1.671.4971