Video Screencast Help

What is Symantec Pre-Sales assessment

Created: 19 Feb 2013 | 2 comments
Zahid.Haseeb's picture

What is Symantec Pre-Sales assessment and Competency Level 4 in achiving any Product Specialization.

Discussion Filed Under:

Comments 2 CommentsJump to latest comment

Ajit Jha's picture

Symantec Sales Expert + (SSE+) is the Presales Assesment.


Ajit Jha

Technical Consultant


Muhammad Nazakat's picture

There are 4 levels of training....

  1. Level 1: Overview and Positioning (SSE Assessment)
  2. Level 2: Simple Design and Demo (SSE+ Assessment)
  3. Level 3: Design, Deploy and Administer (STS Assessment)
  4. Level 4: Proof of Concept (PoC) and Services Delivery (ASC Assessment)

First two are for Pre-Sales and others are for Impletmentation and administration.