Video Screencast Help

Backup Exec 2010 DLO deleting versions

Created: 15 Jul 2010
Bob Andres's picture
0 Agree
0 Disagree
0 0 Votes
Login to vote

Hi,

This happens from the Console under JOB SETUP -CONFIGURE DESKTOP AND LAPTOP BACKUPS

When you select RESTORE  and then  delete a version of the backup file (for example you have 3 versions of the file),  you are able to delete only one version then it kicks you completely out of the program.