Ability to delete clients that have not connected option at the group level
We all know that SEP can delete clients that have not connected in so many days at the domain level. Well for people that cannot or do not want to create multiple domains for each group, then this option does not work well. What would make much more sense is to allow each group to have its own option to delete it's clients at a specified time. You could still have the option at the domain level as well, but the group option would override the domain option for that particular group. We have multiple groups were the clients should never be deleted and we have groups where they should be deleted after 30 days, etc. So adding this granularity would be a huge plus.