Notification TAB in the Autoupgrade Feature should be disabled, when a Silent Package is used.
Silent Package should have No user input or display.
When an Administrator tries to Deploy a Silent Install Package via Auto-Upgrade Feature, shouldn't the Notification TAB be Grayed out?
When the Administrator have already selected the Installation Type as Silent, should a notification be sent to the user, and have the User Permissions to Postpone the Upgrade Process?
Could we ensure this feature is rectified in the Upcoming versions of SEP 12.1?