When deleting a job from job history its associated job log is not deleted
When deleting a job from the job history its associated job log file is not deleted, even though a warning window pops up and it says it is deleted.
Please be noted that the job logs are deleted during database maintenance when the number of days to keep job logs exceeds.
This issue is currently under investigation by Symantec Corporation. For more information please check the following article.