Video Screencast Help

Endpoint Virtualization Suite

Results for Endpoint Virtualization Suite

Feb 1st a new version of VME (Virtual Memory Extender) will be released. The new version is available in 4, 8, 16, 32 and 64 GB. With VME you can run your desktops, servers and Virtual machines with up to 64 GB of virtual memory without adding ...
Blog Entry by erikw | 15 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
Caesars Palace, Las Vegas Mon, 02 May, 2011 - 7:00 PDT - Thu, 05 May, 2011 - 17:00 PDT Symantec Vision ...
Event by ohzone - Cheryl... | 12 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
Chelsea Football Club in London Tue, 10 May, 2011 - 7:00 BST - Wed, 11 May, 2011 - 17:00 BST Stop by and ...
Event by ohzone - Cheryl... | 12 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
McCormick Place, Chicago,IL Tue, 19 July, 2011 - 7:00 CDT - Thu, 21 July, 2011 - 17:00 CDT Please stop ...
Event by ohzone - Cheryl... | 12 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
Orange County Convention Center - Orlando FL Sun, 20 February, 2011 - 7:00 EST - Thu, 24 February, 2011 - 17:00 EST ...
Event by ohzone - Cheryl... | 12 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
Marriott Hotel New Orleans Sun, 23 January, 2011 - 19:00 CST - Tue, 25 January, 2011 - 16:00 CST Come ...
Event by ohzone - Cheryl... | 11 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
Victoria Conference Centre - Victoria, BC, Canada Wed, 16 February, 2011 - 7:00 PST - Fri, 18 February, 2011 - 17:00 PST ...
Event by ohzone - Cheryl... | 11 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
The purpose of this demonstration video is to show how simple and quick it can be to evaluate Symantec Workspace Streaming (SWS) in 20 minutes.  This allows you to test ...
Video by Mike Hurst | 11 Jan 2011 | 0 comments
I need a solution Credo che ho trovato un bug utilizzando SWV su Windows 7 x64bit.   Ho installato l'ultima versione di SW6 6,1 SP6 costruire 2059/03/06 cui chiave di ...
Forum Discussion by fbuonvino | 11 Jan 2011 | 1 comment
I guess I found a bug using SWV on Windows 7 x64bit.   I installed last version of SW6 6.1 SP6 build 6.3.2059 x64, whose registration key was already present in the installed setup file.   I tried to Import previously exported copies of ...
Idea by fbuonvino | 11 Jan 2011 | 1 comment