Video Screencast Help

Search

Search results

I think it would be a good idea that there be a process put in place when a client is no longer acting as a gup to delete the shared updates folder. This content will no longer be used, therefor it is taking up space for no reason. Thanks Ya ...
Idea by Scuba Steve | 11 Mar 2010 | 2 comments