Video Screencast Help

Security Researcher Wall of Fame

Symantec is pleased to recognize the individuals and groups who have responsibly disclosed security vulnerabilities for Symantec's websites.  The researchers below have discovered and reported security vulnerabilities to Symantec privately, helping to make the online world a safer place.

HONOREES

Name Contact Information   Date
Yeasir Arafat https://www.facebook.com/skylinearafat.arafat   11/2018
Hrishikesh Panse https://www.linkedin.com/in/hrishikesh-panse-143227159   11/2018
LoSec https://twitter.com/lo_security   09/2018
Zachary Satterly https://twitter.com/Satterfly   09/2018
Jerry Decime https://www.linkedin.com/in/jdecime   04/2018
Anil Tom https://www.facebook.com/aniltomank   04/2018
Mustafa İran https://www.twitter.com/mustafaran   03/2018
Rishi Mohanadas https://www.facebook.com/rishi.indc0d3r   02/2018
Numan Özdemir (GAIS Sec) https://www.linkedin.com/in/numanozdemir   02/2018
Wen Bin Kong https://www.linkedin.com/in/kongwenbin   01/2018
Ratnadip Gajbhiye (Mr. Ch4rLi3) https://www.facebook.com/Mr.Ch4rLi3   12/2017
Ismail Tasdelen https://www.linkedin.com/in/ismailtasdelen   12/2017
Ismail Bulbul t4rkd3vilz@gmail.com   12/2017
shwetabh suman @SHWETABHSUMAN11   12/2017
Gemini P https://twitter.com/sec_9emin1   12/2017
Wai Yan Aung https://www.linkedin.com/in/waiyanaun9   11/2017
Honc (章哲瑜) honcbb@gmail.com   11/2017
Vasim Shaikh vasimsk49@gmail.com   11/2017
Jose Carlos jose.carlos.exposito.bueno@gmail.com   11/2017
Huy Kha www.twitter.com/huykha10   11/2017
Ashish Kunwar dorkerdevil280@gmail.com   11/2017
Wai Yan Aung https://www.linkedin.com/in/waiyanaun9   10/2017
Abhishek Kar abhishek.kar@protonmail.com   10/2017
Mayur Udiniya https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayur-udiniya-09247b129/   10/2017
Chacko Kavanattu https://www.linkedin.com/in/chacko-k-abraham-a1118b5a/   10/2017
Li Chaohan (Bon)
Sergius Low Jun Kai
www.linkedin.com/in/lichaohan-bon
www.linkedin.com/in/low-jun-kai-sergius
  10/2017
Vineet Kumar vinci@protonmail.ch   09/2017
Georgie Yoxall www.linkedin.com/in/yoxall   09/2017
Ashutosh Barot www.linkedin.com/in/ashutoshbarot   09/2017
Vasim Shaikh www.linkedin.com/in/vasim-shaikh-094507110   04/2017
Bharath Kumar www.linkedin.com/in/BharathKumarMV   03/2017
Dheeraj Joshi twitter.com/dheerajhere   03/2017
Gayatri Rachakonda twitter.com/GAYA3_R   03/2017
Shrinivas S. Fakirpure twitter.com/shrinivas_f   03/2017
Adrian K twitter.com/adriveee   03/2017
Cameron Dawe twitter.com/spam404online   03/2017
Rishabh Sharma www.linkedin.com/in/rishabh2241991   02/2017
Cameron Dawe twitter.com/spam404online   09/2016
Mazin Ahmed www.linkedin.com/in/infosecmazinahmed   09/2016
Mazin Ahmed www.linkedin.com/in/infosecmazinahmed   09/2016
Mazin Ahmed www.linkedin.com/in/infosecmazinahmed   09/2016
Mazin Ahmed www.linkedin.com/in/infosecmazinahmed   09/2016
Emad Abou Shanab twitter.com/Alra3ees   08/2016
Nassim Asrir www.linkedin.com/in/nassim-asrir-b73a57122   02/2018
Nicholas Lim www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-lim-162a1a52   03/2018
Kirtikumar Anandrao Ramchandani www.linkedin.com/in/kirtikumar-anandrao-ramchandani-ba949b153   06/2018
Ranjeet Jaiswal www.linkedin.com/in/ranjeet-jaiswal   07/2018
Carlos Cardoso www.linkedin.com/in/cmscardoso   07/2018
Wai Yan Aung https://www.linkedin.com/in/waiyanaun9   11/2018

Please report any potential security incidents or Symantec website vulnerabilities to security@symantec.com.  

For reporting Symantec product vulnerabilities, please contact secure@symantec.com.

Related Information

Symantec Security Center

See Real-time Updates: Threats | Emerging Risks | Vulnerabilities

Submit Virus Samples

Request a Software Whitelist Request