Video Screencast Help

Managed Security Services

Results for Managed Security Services

With a large number of logs being sent to Symantec Managed Security Services, there would be a lot of value add if there were strong capabilities to search the data, similar to Splunk. Currently, finding logs in the MSS portal is slow, clunky, and not ...
Idea by jhainly | 20 Dec 2016 | 0 comments
Webinar: February 9, 2017 WEBINAR: Demystifying NIST Cybersecurity Framework for Healthcare TIME: 10:00 AM (PST) Speakers:  Don Kleoppel, Chief Security Officer from Cerner ...
Blog Post by skubina | 19 Dec 2016 | 0 comments
The Harbor Restaurant at Pier 38: 1129 N Nimitz Hwy, Honolulu, HI 96817 Wed, 22 February, 2017 - 12:00 - 15:00 HST ...
Event by Steve_Jensen | 13 Dec 2016 | 1 comment
Informative Webinar: 11/15 Webinar: Phishing Readiness: Is Your Team Ready? Time: 10:00 AM (PST) / 1:00 PM ...
Blog Post by skubina | 29 Sep 2016 | 0 comments
Online Tue, 15 November, 2016 - 10:00 - 11:00 PST Time: 10:00 AM (PST) / 1:00 PM (EST) Date: ...
Event by skubina | 29 Sep 2016 | 0 comments
October 18, 2016 Time: 10:00 AM (PST) / 1:00 PM (EST) Date: October 18, 2016 Anatomy of a Ransomware Attack Did you know that just opening a compromised web page could ...
Blog Post by skubina | 26 Sep 2016 | 0 comments
Online Tue, 18 October, 2016 - 10:00 - 11:00 PDT Date: October 18, 2016 Time: 10:00 AM (PST) / ...
Event by skubina | 26 Sep 2016 | 0 comments
National Cyber Security Awareness Month Webinar: October 5, 2016 Time: 10:00 AM (PST) / 1:00 PM (EST) ...
Blog Post by skubina | 15 Sep 2016 | 0 comments
Online Wed, 05 October, 2016 - 10:00 - 11:00 PDT Webinar: October 5, 2016 Time: 10:00 AM (PST) ...
Event by skubina | 15 Sep 2016 | 0 comments
Check out the current edition of the Security Insights Newsletter here . datacenter_blue (Security, Advanced Threat Protection, Control Compliance Suite, Critical ...
Article by Jami | 14 Sep 2016 | 0 comments